The Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Our competent team will be delighted to provide you with advice and assistance.

General Manager

Bruce Semersky | General Manager

Email:   Bruce@4porsche.com

Sales Manager

Faris Nijim | Sales Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   faris@4porsche.com

Pre-Owned Manager

Jim Yacullo | Pre-Owned Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   jim@4porsche.com

Finance Manager

Michael Bartuch | Finance Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   mbartuch@4porsche.com

Service Manager

Mario Toledo | Service Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   mtoledo@4porsche.com

Parts Manager

Bill Trusky | Parts Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   btrusky@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

Nick Kopp | Certified Sales Professional

Email:   nkopp@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

David McCann | Certified Sales Professional

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   dmccann@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

Rocco Pelletiere | Certified Sales Professional

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   rocco@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

Michael Semersky | Certified Sales Professional

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   msemersky@4porsche.com

Certified Service Consultant

Max Nodelman | Certified Service Consultant

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   mnodelman@4porsche.com

Certified Service Consultant

Casey Lewis | Certified Service Consultant