The Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Our competent team will be delighted to provide you with advice and assistance.

General Manager

Bruce Semersky | General Manager

Email:   Bruce@4porsche.com

Sales Manager

Faris Nijim | Sales Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   faris@4porsche.com

Finance Manager

Michael Bartuch | Finance Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   mbartuch@4porsche.com

Service & Parts Director

Chuck Turck | Service & Parts Director

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   chuckturck@4porsche.com

Pre-Owned Manager

Jim Yacullo | Pre-Owned Manager

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   jim@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

Nick Kopp | Certified Sales Professional

Email:   nkopp@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

David McCann | Certified Sales Professional

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   dmccann@4porsche.com

Certified Sales Professional

Michael Semersky | Certified Sales Professional

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   msemersky@4porsche.com

Certified Service Consultant

Mike Mitchell | Certified Service Consultant

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   mmitchell@4porsche.com

Certified Service Consultant

Max Nodelman | Certified Service Consultant

Phone:   847.266.7000

Email:   mnodelman@4porsche.com

Porsche Certified Service Consultant

Mike Takashima | Porsche Certified Service Consultant

Email:   mtakashima@4porsche.com